• See What RPM Can Do For You
  • Locally Owned and Operated
  • Servicing Communities Since 1991

Executive Team

Robert Reinhardt
Robert Reinhardt
Owner, Chairman
Founded R.P.M.
Debbie Reinhardt
Debra Reinhardt
CMCA, AMS, PCAM
Chief Executive Officer
Al Freda
Alberto Freda
CMCA, AMS, PCAM
President, Chief Operating Officer
Cindy Freda
Cindy Freda
CMCA, AMS, PCAM
Sr. Vice President, HR
Dot Thomas
Dot Thomas
CMCA, AMS, PCAM
President, Chief
Administrative Officer
Kelly Moran
Kelly Moran
CMCA, AMS, PCAM
Vice President
Vance Poland
Vance Poland
CMCA, AMS, PCAM
Vice President
Phil Brigmond
Phil Brigmond
CMCA
District Manager
Pat Rath
Pat Rath
CMCA, AMS
Vice President
Jill Ellis
Jill Ellis
CMCA, AMS
Vice President
Bette Weseman
Bette Weseman
MCM, PCAM
Assistant Vice President
Kim Reinhardt
Kim Gosselin
BS, MBA, LCAM
Vice President New Client Relations
Erika Rivard
Erika Rivard
CMCA,
Controller
Gwen Bell
Gwen Bell
Accounting
Manager
Robert Reinhardt
Phil Brigmond
pbrigmond@resourcepropertymgmt.com
Debra Reinhardt
dreinhardt@resourcepropertymgmt.com
Pat Rath
prath@resourcepropertymgmt.com
Alberto Freda
afreda@resourcepropertymgmt.com
Jill Ellis
jellis@resourcepropertymgmt.com
Cindy Freda
cfreda@resourcepropertymgmt.com
Bette Weseman
bweseman@resourcepropertymgmt.com
Dot Thomas
dthomas@resourcepropertymgmt.com
Kim Gosselin
kgosselin@resourcepropertymgmt.com
Kelly Moran
kmoran@resourcepropertymgmt.com
Erika Rivard
erivard@resourcepropertymgmt.com
Vance Poland
vpoland@resourcepropertymgmt.com
Gwen Bell
gbell@resourcepropertymgmt.com