• See What RPM Can Do For You
  • Locally Owned and Operated
  • Servicing Communities Since 1991

Executive Team

Robert Reinhardt
Robert Reinhardt
Founder
1939-2013
Debbie Reinhardt
Debra Reinhardt
CMCA, AMS, PCAM
Chief Executive Officer
Owner
Al Freda
Alberto Freda
CMCA, AMS, PCAM
President, Chief Operating Officer
Owner
Cindy Freda
Cindy Freda
CMCA, AMS, PCAM
Exec. Vice President, HR
Owner
Dot Thomas
Dot Thomas
CMCA, AMS, PCAM
President, Chief
Administrative Officer
Kelly Moran
Kelly Moran
CMCA, AMS, PCAM
Vice President
Vance Poland
Vance Poland
CMCA, AMS, PCAM
Vice President
Jill Ellis
Jill Ellis
CMCA, AMS
Vice President
Phil Brigmond
Phil Brigmond
CMCA
Director
Tom Fastiggi
Tom Fastiggi
CMCA, AMS, PCAM
Director
Kim Reinhardt
Kim Gosselin
MBA, LCAM
Vice President
Erika Rivard
Erika Rivard
CMCA,
Controller
Gwen Bell
Gwen Bell
Accounting
Manager
Pat Rath
Pat Rath
CMCA, AMS
Vice President
Debra Reinhardt
dreinhardt@resourcepropertymgmt.com
Phil Brigmond
pbrigmond@resourcepropertymgmt.com
Alberto Freda
afreda@resourcepropertymgmt.com
Tom Fastiggi
tfastiggi@resourcepropertymgmt.com
Cindy Freda
cfreda@resourcepropertymgmt.com
Kim Gosselin
kgosselin@resourcepropertymgmt.com
Dot Thomas
dthomas@resourcepropertymgmt.com
Erika Rivard
erivard@resourcepropertymgmt.com
Kelly Moran
kmoran@resourcepropertymgmt.com
Gwen Bell
gbell@resourcepropertymgmt.com
Vance Poland
vpoland@resourcepropertymgmt.com
Pat Rath
prath@resourcepropertymgmt.com
Jill Ellis
jellis@resourcepropertymgmt.com