• See What RPM Can Do For You
  • Locally Owned and Operated
  • Servicing Communities Since 1991

Licensed Community Association Managers

Debra Agamaite, CMCA
rancherovillagemanager@tampabay.rr.com
Patricia McElroy, CMCA
pmcelroy@resourcepropertymgmt.com
Linda Aubrey, LCAM
laubrey@resourcepropertymgmt.com
Kelly Moran, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
kmoran@resourcepropertymgmt.com
Allen Baum, CMCA, PCAM
abaum@resourcepropertymgmt.com
Paula Nielsen, CMCA, AMS
managernac@gmail.com
Jessica Benedict, LCAM
jbenedict@resourcepropertymgmt.com
Gary Niznik, LCAM
gniznik@resourcepropertymgmt.com
Philip Brigmond, CMCA
pbrigmond@resourcepropertymgmt.com
Cary O'Connor, CMCA
coconnor@resourcepropertymgmt.com
Nichole Burkett, LCAM
nburkett@resourcepropertymgmt.com
Jerry Panagrossi, LCAM
jpanagrossi@resourcepropertymgmt.com
Peggy Buss, LCAM
meridian@tampabay.rr.com
Natalie Poland, CMCA
cchoa@tampabay.rr.com
William Coffman, LCAM
wcoffman@resourcepropertymgmt.com
Vance Poland, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
vpoland@resourcepropertymgmt.com
Julian Cross, LCAM
harbourlighttowers@resourcepropertymgmt.com
John Porcaro, LCAM
jporcaro@resourcepropertymgmt.com
Carole Duckworth, LCAM
cduckworth@resourcepropertymgmt.com
Leslie Randolph, CMCA, AMS
lrandolph@resourcepropertymgmt.com
Linda Dunham, LCAM, CMCA
office@bermudabaystpete.com
Pat Rath, CMCA, AMS
bavmanager@gmail.com
Jill Ellis, CMCA, AMS
jellis@resourcepropertymgmt.com
Robert Reinhardt, LCAM
Ben Epifanio, LCAM
bepifanio@resourcepropertymgmt.com
Debra Reinhardt, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
dreinhardt@resourcepropertymgmt.com
Denise Fischer, LCAM
dfischer@resourcepropertymgmt.com
Erika Rivard, CMCA
erivard@resourcepropertymgmt.com
Scott Fisher, CMCA, AMS
sfishershipwatch@resourcepropertymgmt.com
Tracy Sanner, CMCA
tlose@resourcepropertymgmt.com
Kathy Flaherty, CMCA
kflaherty@resourcepropertymgmt.com
Kathy Schafer, CMCA, AMS
kschafer@resourcepropertymgmt.com
Alberto Freda, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
afreda@resourcepropertymgmt.com
Suann Schey, LCAM
sschey@resourcepropertymgmt.com
Cindy Freda, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
cfreda@resourcepropertymgmt.com
Max Schoenfeld, LCAM
mschoenfeld@resourcepropertymgmt.com
Frank Fundora, LCAM
ffundora@resourcepropertymgmt.com
Carol Shier, CMCA
cshier@resourcepropertymgmt.com
Kimberly Gilkey, CMCA
lakeforest@tampabay.rr.com
Eric Steiner, CMCA, AMS
esteiner@resourcepropertymgmt.com
Stephanie Ginn, CMCA
sginn@resourcepropertymgmt.com
Monique Steiner, CMCA
msteiner@resourcepropertymgmt.com
Kim Gosselin, BS, MBA, LCAM
kgosselin@resourcepropertymgmt.com
Leigh Tessler, CMCA, AMS
ltessler@resourcepropertymgmt.com
Mary Hadnott, LCAM
mhadnott@resourcepropertymgmt.com
Dot Thomas, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
dthomas@resourcepropertymgmt.com
Nancy Haynes, LCAM
arborheights@resourcepropertymgmt.com
Richard Thomas, LCAM
smhp@tampabay.rr.com
Barry Higgins, LCAM
bhiggins@resourcepropertymgmt.com
Charlotte Toth, CMCA
ctoth@resourcepropertymgmt.com
Pam Kromski, LCAM
harborcca@tampabay.rr.com
Bette Weseman, MCM, PCAM
bweseman@resourcepropertymgmt.com
Billie Laney, LCAM
gbeaconsquareiv@tampabay.rr.com
Tracie Wiggins, LCAM
twiggins@resourcepropertymgmt.com
Diane Lavonne, LCAM
dlavonne@resourcepropertymgmt.com
Angel Wilder, CMCA
awilder@resourcepropertymgmt.com
John P. Lindsay, LCAM
jlindsay@resourcepropertymgmt.com
Julie Yevich, CMCA
belleharbormanager@tampabay.rr.com
back to top »

Accounting & Administrative Personnel

Linda Aubrey
laubrey@resourcepropertymgmt.com
Tina McGowan
tmcgowan@resourcepropertymgmt.com
Jackie Bachellor
clubhousemanager@gulflandingsassociation.com
Allison Mundy
impcove@tampabay.rr.com
Peter Barth
pbarth@resourcepropertymgmt.com
Mallory Myers
mmyers@resourcepropertymgmt.com
Lori Bax
lbax@resourcepropertymgmt.com
Kelly Oalmann
islafrontdesk@resourcepropertymgmt.com
Gwen Bell
gbell@resourcepropertymgmt.com
Tati Padavong
tpadavong@resourcepropertymgmt.com
Jessica Benedict
jbenedict@resourcepropertymgmt.com
Cindy Pazourek
cpazourek@resourcepropertymgmt.com
Nancy Burger
nburger@resourcepropertymgmt.com
Erika Rivard
erivard@resourcepropertymgmt.com
Vicki Conley
vconley@resourcepropertymgmt.com
Linda Rousseau
bavassistant@gmail.com
Janice Deitsch
jdeitsch@resourcepropertymgmt.com
Katie Smith
ksmith@resourcepropertymgmt.com
Maria Encinosa
mencinosa@resourcepropertymgmt.com
Sharon Sparks
ssparks@resourcepropertymgmt.com
Susan Esmail
reception@resourcepropertymgmt.com
Kim Starr
kstarr53@gmail.com
Kristine Farrell
kfarrell@resourcepropertymgmt.com
Amanda Starling
3pp@tampabay.rr.com
Amanda Fisher
afisher@resourcepropertymgmt.com
Monique Steiner
msteiner@resourcepropertymgmt.com
Sherry Gailbreath
sgailbreath@resourcepropertymgmt.com
Biljana Ucukalo
bucukalo@resourcepropertymgmt.com
Alaine Giroux
agiroux@resourcepropertymgmt.com
Carrie Vadino
clearwaterfrontdesk@resourcepropertymgmt.com
Cheryl Griffey
lakewoodfrontdesk@resourcepropertymgmt.com
Tracie Wiggins
twiggins@resourcepropertymgmt.com
Kathleen Kalil
kkalil@resourcepropertymgmt.com
Cheryl Willis
cwillis@resourcepropertymgmt.com
Ann Ledbetter
aledbetter@resourcepropertymgmt.com
Tracy Workman
tworkman@resourcepropertymgmt.com
Linda Loud
lloud@resourcepropertymgmt.com
Bobbie Wycoff
bwycoff@resourcepropertymgmt.com
Robyn Winder
awinder@resourcepropertymgmt.com
back to top »